TWILIGHT Cosplay…or Is This Just A Bunch Of Emo Kids?


He Geek is a big fan of cosplay. I don’t really do it myself, but I really admire the people that spend days and weeks on costumes creating replicas that I couldn’t begin to imagine how they did it.

But TWILIGHT doesn’t really lend itself to cosplay, does it? Messy hair, denim jackets, six-pack abs. About the only way to tell if someone is cosplaying is if they are at the latest movie premier. I can’t say much though because I’m pretty sure He & She Geek will be doing something similar next Halloween.

(Our thanks to all the sites the pics came from. If you want us to remove yours, please let us know)

Leave a Reply

