MODERN WARFARE 3: THE VET & THE NOOB


Has this ad played on television at all? I haven’t seen it. Why is it that big name celebs still won’t do TV ads except in Japan? Is the web actually more prestigious or something?

Anyway, pretty cool ad for my next video game purchase (well, depending on which I see first, MW3 or Ultimate Marvel Vs Capcom) starring  Sam Worthington and Jonah Hill. Check it out, N00b!

One thought on “MODERN WARFARE 3: THE VET & THE NOOB

  1. Yes,.. it has, quite a bit actually.. most recently saw in on the newest Saturday Night Live.. but and I am a picky tv watcher. (but still watch quite a bit) but it has been on QUITE a bit actually.. I THINK at least during Comedy Central’s later night stuff (South Park, Daily Show, Colbert) and like I said SNL.. can’t say for the network tv stuff though.. only watch a couple shows on there. But I know I’ve seen it a good dozen times, at least.. and will slways stop to watch it.. funnier than most of the shows its advertising on.

Leave a Reply

