DOCTOR WHO / MY LITTLE PONY Merge In Vinyl


I’m not a brony. I don’t understand bronies. I tried to watch an episode on My Little Pony once and couldn’t get past the first couple of minutes. But I’ll be darned if I don’t love this mashup of Doctor Who and My Little Pony being put out by the fine folk at Funko.

I was confused at first when I saw the straight tie around Dr. Whooves’ neck but a bowtie on his rump. Then I realized it is actually an hourglass. Makes sense I guess but I still wish it were a bowtie. Bowties are cool.

doctorwhoovea.jpg

(via Topless Robot)

Leave a Reply

